Chancery
Address:  55 Waterloo Street
Catholic Centre #07-01
Singapore 187954
Email:  chancery@catholic.org.sg
Website:  http://chancery.catholic.sg
Telephone: +65 6336 9408
Fax: +65 6338 3790
 
Friar John-Paul Tan, OFM, JCL
Chancellor
chancellor@catholic.org.sg
 
Jade Lim
PA to Chancellor and Administrator
jade.lim@catholic.org.sg
 
Sharon Lee
Human Resource Manager
sharon.lee@catholic.org.sg
 
Jacinta Seah
Human Resource Executive
jacinta.seah@catholic.org.sg
 
Sharon Tan
Insurance Facilitator
sharon.tan@catholic.org.sg
 
Jeanette Chang
Executive – Records & Archives
jeanette.chang@catholic.org.sg
 
Rachel Choo
Executive – Records & Archives
rachel.choo@catholic.org.sg
 
Jacqueline Ngiam
Executive – Records & Archives
jac.ngiam@catholic.org.sg
 
Lydia Budiman
Admin Asst (Religious Ministry by Foreign Visitors & Marriage Matters)
lydia.budiman@catholic.org.sg
 
HR ADVISORY COUNCIL
 
Friar John-Paul Tan, OFM, JCL
 
Patsy Tan
 
Thomas Chia
 
Frances Cheang
 
Ann Yong
 
Maria Teresa Gerinea
 
CLERGY WELFARE COMMITTEE
 
Friar John-Paul Tan, OFM, JCL
Chairman
 
Rev Fr Terence Kesavan
Secretary
 
Rev Fr Adrian Yeo
Serangoon District
 
Rev Fr Aloysius Ong
East District
 
Rev Fr Christopher Lee
North District
 
Rev Fr Christopher Soh, SJ
West District
 
Rev Fr Peter Tan
City District
 
Friar Antonio Gonzalez, OP
Religious Representative
 
Rev Fr Kamelus Kamus, CICM
Religious Representative
 
Rev Fr Jovita Cyprian Ho
Young Priest Representative
 
COMMITTEE FOR THE HEALTHCARE OF CLERGY & RELIGIOUS
 
Dr Christopher Lien
Chairperson
 
Friar John-Paul Tan, OFM, JCL
 
Dr Donald Poon
 
Dr Irwin Chung
 
Dr John Lim
 
Dr Joseph Ong Yew Jin
 
Elizabeth Anne Phua
 
Irene Chan
 
Joycelyn Ong


CATEGORY LISTED / SUPPORT SERVICES RENDERED

Archdiocesan Curia & Offices


* Note:
Spot a mistake in our directory? Tell us about it.