Contact The Chancery

Home/Contact The Chancery
Contact The Chancery 2017-05-17T08:03:13+00:00

Chancery
Address:  55 Waterloo Street
Catholic Centre #07-01
Singapore 187954
Email:  chancery@catholic.org.sg
Website:  http://chancery.catholic.sg
Telephone: +65 6336 9408
Fax: +65 6338 3790
 
Friar John-Paul Tan, OFM, JCL
Chancellor
chancellor@catholic.org.sg
 
Jade Lim
PA to Chancellor and Administrator
jade.lim@catholic.org.sg
 
Juliana Lim
Executive – IT & Administration
juliana.lim@catholic.org.sg
 
Jeanette Chang
Office / Project Manager
jeanette.chang@catholic.org.sg
 
Rachel Choo
Executive – Records & Archives
rachel.choo@catholic.org.sg
 
Jacqueline Ngiam
Executive – Records & Archives
jac.ngiam@catholic.org.sg
 
Lydia Budiman
Admin Asst (Religious Ministry by Foreign Visitors & Marriage Matters, part-time)
lydia.budiman@catholic.org.sg
 
Agnes Goh
Administrative Assistant (part-time)
agnes.goh@catholic.org.sg
 
CLERGY WELFARE COMMITTEE
 
Friar John-Paul Tan, OFM, JCL
Chairman
chancellor@catholic.org.sg
 
Rev Fr Terence Kesavan
Secretary
Terence.Kesavan@catholic.org.sg
 
Rev Fr Adrian Yeo
Serangoon District
fr.adrian@ihm.sg
 
Rev Fr Aloysius Ong
East District
aloysius.ong@catholic.org.sg
 
Rev Fr Christopher Lee
North District
christopher.lee@catholic.org.sg
 
Friar Justin Lim, OFM
West District
justin@stmary.sg
 
Rev Fr Peter Tan
City District
zakeetan@gmail.com
 
Friar Antonio Gonzalez, OP
Religious Representative
antoniog48@hotmail.com, antdamian2012@gmail.com
 
Rev Fr Kamelus Kamus, CICM
Religious Representative
kamilcicm@gmail.com
 
COMMITTEE FOR THE HEALTHCARE OF CLERGY & RELIGIOUS
 
Dr Christopher Lien
Chairperson
 
Friar John-Paul Tan, OFM, JCL
chancellor@catholic.org.sg
 
Dr Donald Poon
 
Dr Irwin Chung
 
Dr John Lim
 
Dr Joseph Ong Yew Jin
 
Elizabeth Anne Phua
 
Irene Chan
 
Joycelyn Ong


CATEGORY LISTED / SUPPORT SERVICES RENDERED

Archdiocesan Curia & Offices


* Note:
Spot a mistake in our directory? Tell us about it.